Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address:

805 E. Court St. Suite 200

Seguin, Texas 78155

Phone: 830-463-0760

Elizabeth Engelhardt
Publisher
Phone: 830-463-0761
Email: elizabeth.engelhardt@seguingazette.com
Felicia Frazar
Managing Editor
Phone: 830-463-0772
Emailfelicia.frazar@seguingazette.com
Dalondo Moultrie
Assistant Managing Editor
Phone: 830-463-0773
Emaildalondo.moultrie@seguingazette.com
Nolan Alexander 
Sports Staff Writer
Phone: 830-463-0774
Email: nolan.alexander@seguingazette.com
Megan Granzin
Advertising Director
Phone: 830-463-0766
Emailmegan.granzin@seguingazette.com

 

 Responsive image

Gay Lynn Olsovsky
Account Manager
Phone: 830-463-0767
Email: gaylynn@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Christina Villarreal
Inside Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-463-0764
Email: Christina.villarreal@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Desiree Gerland
Creative Director
Phone: 830-463-0770
Email: desiree.gerland@seguingazette.com
Rebecca Harrison
Graphic Designer
Phone: 830-463-0771
Email: rebecca.harrison@seguingazette.com
Samantha Rangel
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-463-0762
Email: samantha.rangel@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Sam Hilton
District Manager
Phone: 830-463-0763
Email: sam.hilton@seguingazette.com